Fireplaces made of natural stone - always unique

The route from the quarry to the finished fireplace facade made of natural stone leads through numerous stations. The raw material usually comes from Spain, Italy, Portugal and Greece. In addition to limestone and marble, sandstone and granite are processed.

Natural stones are characterized by their unique grain and structure. No stone is like the other. This also applies to the exact coloring of the natural stone.

Due to the unmistakable naturalness, the natural stone gives your fireplace an individual and luxurious character.

Limestones are so-called sedimentary rocks, the major part of which is of biogenic origin.
Colloquially, all decorative and polishable limestones are called marble. Sandstone is a sedimentary rock made up of grains of sand up to 2 mm in size that are mainly made of quartz. Sandstone has been a common building material for centuries. Granite is created by the solidification of magma at a depth of more than 2 km below the earth's surface. Granite is therefore a deep rock, which is characterized by a relatively coarse crystalline appearance.

It is a long way from the quarry to the finished natural stone fireplace. But after all the steps have been completed, you will receive an unmistakable unique piece: Noble natural stone combined with modern firing technology - for long-lasting enjoyment of the flames.

TO THE CLASSIC NATURAL STONE PLANTS
TO THE MODERN NATURAL STONE PLANTS

Kamine aus Naturstein - Immer ein Unikat

Der Weg vom Steinbruch bis zur fertigen Kaminfassade aus Naturstein führt durch zahlreiche Stationen. Das Rohmaterial stammt in der Regel aus Spanien, Italien, Portugal und Griechenland. Neben Kalkstein und Marmor wird Sandstein und Granit verarbeitet.

Natursteine zeichnen sich durch ihre einzigartige Maserung und Struktur aus. Kein Stein gleicht dem anderen. Dies gilt ebenso für die genaue Farbgebung des Natursteins.

Durch die unverwechselbare Natürlichkeit verleiht der Naturstein Ihrem Kamin einen individuellen und luxuriösen Charakter.

Kalksteine sind sogenannte Sedimentgesteine, deren überwiegender Teil biogenen Ursprungs ist. 
Als Marmor werden umgangssprachlich alle dekorativen und polierbaren Kalksteine bezeichnet. Beim Sandstein handelt es sich um ein Sedimentgestein aus miteinander verkitteten, bis zu 2 mm großen Sandkörnern, die vorwiegend aus Quarz bestehen. Sandstein ist seit Jahrhunderten ein verbreitetes Baumaterial. Granit entsteht durch die Erstarrung von Magma in einer Tiefe von mehr als 2 km unter der Erdoberfläche. Granit ist deswegen ein Tiefengestein, das sich durch ein relativ grobkristallines Aussehen auszeichnet.

Vom Steinbruch bis zur fertigen Naturstein-Kamin ist es ein weiter Weg. Doch nachdem alle Schritte vollzogen sind, erhalten Sie ein unverwechselbares Unikat: Edler Naturstein in Verbindung mit moderner Feuerungstechnik – für langanhaltende Freude am Flammenspiel.

ZU DEN KLASSISCHEN STILKAMINEN
ZU DEN MODERNEN NATURSTEIN-ANLAGEN


Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um Ihnen eine optimale Verwendung der Website zu ermöglichen. Wollen Sie Cookies erlauben?