Individually or in combination - the perfect solution for your home.

We would like to make our contribution to making living space more energy-efficient and therefore offer innovative solutions in the areas of the environment, security and energy. We have developed a concept that can be tailored to your needs - individually or in combination - with each module.


The efficient plus for your:

  • heater
    Both heating inserts in connection with ceramic trains as well as water-bearing heating inserts.
  • fireplace insert
    Both fireplace inserts in connection with ceramic trains as well as water-bearing fireplace inserts.
  • Basic and storage furnace
    in connection with ceramic trains.

Wood is a source of energy that grows continuously and can be used in the cycle of nature without any disadvantages for the environment. In contrast to fossil fuels, wood can be described as CO2 neutral. This means that burning wood releases exactly the same amount of CO2 as the tree previously absorbed when growing. With the SMR burn-up control, an ideal burn-off takes place through a suitable air supply, which can ensure low-pollution combustion with low fuel consumption.

The SMR safety controller serves as a safety device for the vacuum-dependent control of joint operation of ventilation systems and indoor air-dependent fireplaces. The SMR safety controller measures the room pressure and the prevailing pressure in the chimney of the corresponding fireplace.

The SMR compact station combines a pump group, a return flow increase and intelligent control. It thus creates a connection between the water-bearing chimney and the buffer storage, thus including the complete heating system and thereby effectively supporting the system in its operation.

Einzeln oder in Kombination – die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Zuhause.

Wir möchten gern unseren Beitrag leisten, den Wohnraum energieeffizienter auszustatten und bieten daher innovative Lösungen im Bereich Umwelt, Sicherheit und Energie an. Wir haben ein Konzept entwickelt, das mit jedem Modul auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – einzeln oder kombiniert – abgestimmt werden kann.


Das effiziente Plus für Ihren:

  • Heizeinsatz
    Sowohl Heizeinsätze in Verbindung mit keramischen Zügen als auch wasserführende Heizeinsätze.
     
  • Kamineinsatz
    Sowohl Kamineinsätze in Verbindung mit keramischen Zügen als auch wasserführende Kamineinsätze.
     
  • Grund- und Speicherofen
    in Verbindung mit keramischen Zügen.

     

Holz ist eine Energiequelle, die ständig nachwächst und im Kreislauf der Natur ohne Nachteile für die Umwelt nutzbar ist. Im Gegensatz zu fossilen Brennstoffen kann Holz als CO2–neutral bezeichnet werden. Dies bedeutet, dass bei der Verbrennung von Holz genau dieselbe Menge an CO2 freigesetzt wird, wie der Baum zuvor beim Wachsen aufgenommen hat. Durch die SMR Abbrandregelung erfolgt somit durch eine geeignete Luftzuführung ein idealer Abbrand, der eine schadstoffarme Verbrennung mit einem niedrigen Brennstoffverbrauch gewährleisten kann.

Der SMR Sicherheits-Controller dient als Sicherheitseinrichtung zur unterdruckabhängigen Steuerung eines gemeinsamen Betriebs von Lüftungsanlagen und raumluftabhängigen Feuerstätten. Der SMR Sicherheits-Controller misst den Raumdruck sowie den herrschenden Druck im Schornstein der entsprechenden Feuerstelle.

Die SMR Kompakt-Station vereint eine Pumpengruppe, eine Rücklaufanhebung und eine intelligente Regelung. Sie schafft somit eine Verbindung zwischen wasserführendem Kamin und Pufferspeicher, schließt somit das komplette Heizsystem ein und unterstützt dadurch wirkungsvoll die Anlage in ihrem Betrieb.