Natural stone plant N31

Modern heating.
This fireplace is characterized by an elegant design and efficient heating technology. The classic design of the natural stone facade is rounded off by loving details. This fireplace combines a classic look with the advantages of modern heating technology. So you have maximum comfort and do not have to do without a sophisticated design.

The built-in Schmid fireplace insert Lina 7363 h ensures an efficient and sustainable combustion process. Individual design options and additional options also enhance the appearance and function of the fireplace system. If you are interested in an innovative and very environmentally friendly heating concept, then you can equip the N31 with a block system or a reheating box. The block system integrates a high-quality storage mass into the chimney. This absorbs the heat from the fire and slowly releases the heat into the room. The natural radiant heat is particularly comfortable and feels pleasant on the skin - even when the flames in the fireplace have gone out. This not only saves wood, but also protects the environment!

Size: W 1.350 x H 1.240 x D 380 mm
Execution: crystal
Type: pushed up
Weight: approx. 520 kg
Fireplace insert: Lina 7363 h
Power: 9 kW

Standard

Door up
pushed

Front crystal

1. BImSchV
Level 2

Energy-
efficiency-
Class
to (EU)
2015/1186

Individual front design

Front crystal +
(except Lina W)

Double
glazing

Accessories

Heating water add-on register R

boiler unit
Lina W.

essay memory

Warm air attachment tab

electronic
door drive

Outside-
beaconing

tunnel version

Serving plate

SMR
regulation

Natural stone variants

The fireplace system can be selected individually in the natural stone types shown below.

Carrara White

Blanco Macael

Pearly White

Caliza Moka

Ivory Cream

Brown
Emperor

Travertino
Romano

Negro Abanilla
(Supplement)

Rojo Alicante
(Supplement)

Light Pink
(Supplement)

Pink crema
(Supplement)

Natural Stone

As the name suggests, natural stone is a product that has grown over millions of years in the great outdoors, to which we can “only” give shape and the finishing touch. Deviations in color, structure and veining are therefore quite natural. This means that each system made from it is unique, which further underlines the high value of this product. Deviations from samples or exhibits in exhibitions are possible and normal.

You can find more information about natural stone under the following link:

What is natural stone?

Lina 7363 h

  • NW power: 9 kW
  • Standard inner lining: smooth chamotte "premium white"
  • Front version: crystal
  • Front width: 730 mm
  • Front height: 630 mm
  • The door can be pushed up

Naturstein-Anlage N31

Modern Heizen.
Dieser Kamin zeichnet sich durch ein formschönes Design und eine effiziente Heiztechnik aus. Das klassische Design der Natursteinfassade wird durch liebevolle Details abgerundet. Dieser Kamin verbindet ein klassisches Aussehen mit den Vorzügen der modernen Heiztechnologie. So haben Sie einen maximalen Komfort und müssen dabei nicht auf ein ausgefeiltes Design verzichten.

Der verbaute Schmid Kamineinsatz Lina 7363 h sorgt für einen effizienten und nachhaltigen Verbrennungsprozess. Individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und Zusatz-Optionen werten die Kaminanlage zusätzlich optisch sowie funktional auf. Wenn Sie an einem innovativen und sehr umweltfreundlichen Heizkonzept interessiert sind, dann können Sie die N31 mit einer Blocksteinanlage oder einem Nachheizkasten ausrüsten. Die Blocksteinanlage integriert eine hochwertige Speichermasse in den Kamin. Diese nimmt die Hitze des Feuers auf und gibt die Wärme langsam in den Raum ab. Die natürliche Strahlungswärme ist besonders behaglich und sorgt für ein angenehmes Gefühl auf der Haut – selbst wenn die Flammen im Kamin erloschen sind. Dies spart nicht nur Holz, sondern schont auch die Umwelt!

Maße: B 1.350 x H 1.240 x T 380 mm
Ausführung: Kristall
Tür: hochschiebbar
Gewicht: ca. 520 kg
Kamineinsatz: Lina 7363 h
Leistung: 9 kW

Standard

Tür hoch-
schiebbar

Front Kristall

1. BImSchV
Stufe 2

Energie-
effizienz-
klasse
nach (EU)
2015/1186

Individuelle Frontausführung

Front
Anthrazit

Front Kristall+
(außer Lina W)

Doppel-
verglasung

Tunnelversion

Außen-
befeuerung

Zubehör

Kesselgerät
Lina W

Heizwasser-Aufsatzregister R

Aufsatzspeicher

Warmluft-Aufsatzregister

Nachheizkasten

SMR
Regelung

Elektronischer
Türantrieb

Blockstein-
Anlage

Vorlegeplatte

Natursteinvarianten

Die Kaminanlage kann individuell in den unten abgebildeten Natursteinsorten gewählt werden.

Blanco Carrara

Blanco Macael

Crema Marfil

Marron
Emperador

Negro Abanilla
(Aufpreis)

Rojo Alicante
(Aufpreis)

Rosa Claro
(Aufpreis)

Rosa Crema
(Aufpreis)

Arenisca San
Miguel

Blanco Nacarado

Caliza Moka

Travertino
Romano

Naturstein

Naturstein ist, wie der Name schon sagt, ein in freier Natur in Jahrmillionen gewachsenes Produkt, dem wir „nur“ die Form und den letzten Schliff geben können. Abweichungen in der Farbe, der Struktur und der Aderung sind daher ganz natürlich. Das bedeutet, dass jede daraus gefertigte Anlage ein Unikat darstellt, was die hohe Wertigkeit dieses Produktes noch zusätzlich unterstreicht. Auch Abweichungen von in Austellungen vorliegenden Mustern oder Ausstellungsstücken sind möglich und normal.

Nähere Informationen zum Thema Naturstein finden Sie unter dem folgenden Link:

Was ist Naturstein?

Lina 7363 h

  • NW-Leistung: 9 kW
  • Standard-Innenauskleidung: Schamotte, glatt
  • Frontausführung: Kristall
  • Frontbreite: 730 mm
  • Fronthöhe: 630 mm
  • Tür hochschiebbar

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um Ihnen eine optimale Verwendung der Website zu ermöglichen. Wollen Sie Cookies erlauben?