Fireplace insert Lina 87

Pure design. These Lina devices stand for "modern art of life". With the wide-format combustion chamber geometry, you can skilfully pick up on the current style of fireplace design. All Lina wide formats are also available as a tunnel version.

Front: open on one side, crystal
Inner lining: "Premium White"
Front Width: 870 mm
Front Height: optionally 450, 510 or 570 mm
Type: pushed up
Power: 10 kW

Standard

Door up
pushed

Front crystal

Combustion
air connector

1. BImSchV
Level 2

Energy-
efficiency-
klasse
to (EU)
2015/1186

Accessories

Post-heating box

Heating water add-on register R

essay memory

Warm air attachment tab

SMR
regulation

Optional:

front
anthracite

crystal +
only 51/57 height

Double
glazing

tunnel version

frame

Outside-
beaconing

SCC

Fireplace inserts that are equipped with our Schmid CAT Case, SCC for short, are supplemented by a component to increase efficiency. These operations therefore meet the requirements of agreement 15a B-VG (Austria).

crystal

The "crystal" front finish is standard with us. With this version, you receive your fireplace insert with a 4-sided printed glass ceramic. This gives your fireplace an elegant and modern look.

Crystal +

Only available in the 51/57 door height: With these models you also have the option of choosing the "Crystal +" front design. The frameless glass ceramic, printed on 3 sides, as well as the revised air duct and now flush lower crossbar allow an improved view of the fire and a plus in appearance.

anthracite

For those who prefer something a little more robust, we of course still have our "Anthracite" front version in our range. Made of high quality steel, the door profile is characterized by high strength and stability.

"Premium White"

The combustion chamber is lined with innovative chamotte in "premium white" or "anthracite" - on the side with striped chamotte, in the lower area with solid floor stones with a thickness of up to 60 mm. The latest-class chamotte is also particularly hard-wearing with a higher density. And thanks to the less beige color, the fireplace inserts can be integrated even better into different living styles.

Specifications

Nominal heat output 10 kW
Output range 4,6-10,1 kW
Efficiency > 78%
Insulation thickness (if the wall is not to be protected) (based on SILCA® 250KM) 60 mm
Combustion air inlet Ø 150 etc.
recommended log length 33 cm
Weight: 280 320-kg
Heat emission: through the lens 35 %
Heat emission: convective power 65 %

Data for chimney sweeps according to DIN EN 13384

Triplet of values ​​at NWL (closed)
Exhaust gas mass flow 8,9 g / s
exhaust gas temperature 320 ° C
required delivery pressure 12 Pa

models

Kamineinsatz Lina 87

Design pur. Diese Lina-Geräte stehen für "modern art of life". Mit der breitformatigen Feuerraumgeometrie greifen Sie den aktuellen Stil in Sachen Kamindesign gekonnt auf. Alle Lina Breitformate sind auch als Tunnelversion erhältlich.

Front: einseitig offen, Kristall
Innenauskleidung: „Premium-Weiß“
Frontbreite: 870 mm
Fronthöhe: wahlweise 450, 510 oder 570 mm
Tür: hochschiebbar
Leistung: 10 kW

Standard

Tür hoch-
schiebbar

Front Kristall

Verbrennungs-
luftstutzen

1. BImSchV
Stufe 2

Energie-
effizienz-
klasse
nach (EU)
2015/1186

Zubehör

Nachheizkasten

Heizwasser-Aufsatzregister R

Aufsatzspeicher

Warmluft-Aufsatzregister

SMR
Regelung

Optional

Front
Anthrazit

Kristall+
nur 51/57er Höhe

Doppel-
verglasung

Tunnelversion

Blendrahmen

Außen-
befeuerung

SCC

Kamineinsätze, die mit unserem Schmid CAT Case, kurz SCC, ausgestattet sind, werden um eine Komponente zur Erhöhung des Wirkungsgrades ergänzt. Somit erfüllen diese Einsätze die Vorgaben der Vereinbarung 15a B-VG (Österreich).

Kristall

Die Frontausführung "Kristall" ist bei uns Standard. Sie erhalten Ihren Kamineinsatz bei  dieser Ausführung mit einer 4-seitig bedruckten Glaskeramik. So erhält Ihr Kamineine edle und moderne Optik.

Kristall +

Nur erhältlich in der 51/57er Türhöhe: Bei diesen Modellen haben Sie außerdem optional die Wahl der Frontausführung "Kristall+". Die unten rahmenlose, 3-seitig bedruckte Glaskeramik sowie die überarbeitete Luftführung und jetzt bündige untere Traverse ermöglichen eine verbesserte Sicht auf das Feuer und ein Plus an Optik.

Anthrazit

Wer es lieber etwas robuster mag, für den haben wir selbstverständlich weiterhin unsere Frontausführung "Anthrazit" im Sortiment. Hochwertig gefertigt aus Stahl zeichnet sich das Türprofil durch eine hohe Festigkeit und Stabiliät aus.

„Premium-Weiß“

Ausgekleidet ist der Brennraum mit innovativer Schamotte in „Premium-Weiß“ oder „Anthrazit“ – seitlich mit Streifenschamotte, im unteren Bereich mit massiven Bodensteinen in einer Stärke von bis zu 60 mm. Die Schamotte der neuesten Klasse ist zudem mit einer höheren Dichte besonders strapazierfähig. Und durch den weniger beigen Farbton lassen sich die Kamineinsätze noch besser in unterschiedliche Wohnstile integrieren.

Technische Daten

Nennwärmeleistung 10 kW
Wärmeleistungsbereich 4,6-10,1 kW
Wirkungsgrad >78 %
Dämmstärke (bei nicht zu schützender Wand) (bezogen auf SILCA® 250KM) 60 mm
Verbrennungsluftstutzen Ø 150 mm
empfohlene Scheitholzlänge 33 cm
Gewicht 280-320 kg
Wärmeabgabe: über die Sichtscheibe 35 %
Wärmeabgabe: konvektive Leistung 65 %

Daten für Schornsteinfeger nach DIN EN 13384

Wertetripel bei NWL (Betrieb geschlossen)
Abgasmassenstrom 8,9 g/s
Abgastemperatur 320 °C
erforderlicher Förderdruck 12 Pa

Modellvarianten